Finance Committee - Minutes 2020 All Archives

Finance Committee Minutes - 09/28/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 09/28/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, September 28, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 09/14/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 09/14/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, September 14, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 08/24/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 08/24/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, August 24, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 08/10/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 08/10/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, August 10, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 07/27/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 07/27/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, July 27, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 07/13/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 07/13/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, July 13, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 06/22/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 06/22/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, June 22, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 06/08/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 06/08/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, June 8, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 05/18/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 05/18/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, May 18, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 05/04/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 05/04/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, May 4, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 04/27/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 04/27/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, April 27, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 04/13/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 04/13/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, April 13, 2020
Finance Committee Minutes - 03/30/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 03/30/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, March 30, 2020.
Finance Committee Minutes - 03/02/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 03/02/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, March 2, 2020.
Finance Committee Minutes - 02/10/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 02/10/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, February 10, 2020.
Finance Committee Minutes - 01/27/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 01/27/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, January 27, 2020.
Finance Committee Minutes - 01/13/2020 Finance Committee Minutes - 01/13/2020
Approved Finance Committee Minutes for the meeting on Monday, January 13, 2020.
Finance Committee 2020 Minutes Index Finance Committee 2020 Minutes Index
Finance Committee minutes index