Who Is On the Public Health Committee?


Ronnie Paradis, R.N., Chair                                                                                                                                              Retired Public Health Nurse

William Wallace, Vice-Chair                                                                                                                                             Education Lecturer at Bates College

Stephanie Gelinas    
Ward 7 City Councilor
Executive Director of Sandcastle Clinical & Educational Services   

Vicky Wiegman
Substance Use Prevention Coordinator/Counselor
Lewiston Public Schools

Corrie Brown, LMSW                                                                                                                                                         Substance Misuse Manager                                                                                                                                               Healthy Androscoggin                                                                    
Lynsay Henry                                                                                                                                                                     Clinical Rehabilitation Coordinator                                                                                                                                     Androscoggin Home Health                                                                                                                                               

Elizabeth Keene
VP - Mission Integration
St. Mary’s Health System

John Alexander, MD, MHCM, FACEP
Chief Medical Director
Central Maine Healthcare                                                                                                                     

Staff Support
Dottie Perham-Whittier, Community Relations Coordinator 
Email Dottie Perham-Whittier
Dale Doughty, Deputy City Administrator Email Dale Doughty